Staff

Ints Role Email address
Miss Lauren Acres Science Tutor l.acres@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Leanne Albone Geography/Link SENCo l.albone@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Pam Alden English/FT 7G (Jnt) p.alden@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Mark Allam Business Manager m.allam@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Allcock-Green Transition Coordinator s.allcockgreen@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Liz Allum Safeguarding, CLA and Counselling Co-ordinator l.allum@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sharon Amstutz Safeguarding s.amstutz@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Leanne Angell Base Room Assistant l.angell@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Jacqueline Arnold Exam Invigilator j.arnold@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Joseph Asamoah IT/Computing j.asamoah@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Bainbridge Food Instructor s.bainbridge@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Mandy Bains AHT: Disadvantaged/Numeracy /RSL (Lead) Y9 m.bains@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Cathy Baker Head of History/FT 13B c.baker@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs  Ellen Baker Office Manager e.baker@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Kenneth Baldock Exam Invigilator k.baldock@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Stephen Bannister AHT: Approach to Learning/Enrichment curriculum/ RSL Y8 s.bannister@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Jacqueline Barber Exam Invigilator j.barber@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Martin Barrett Technology/FT 8A m.barrett@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Esme Barrington English/FT 9H (Jnt) e.barrington1@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Lisa Barrow Finance Manager l.barrow@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr David Bass Instructor d.bass@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Karen Batchelor Exam Invigilator k.batchelor@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Georgina Bedford Art/FT 11 A (Jnt) g.bedford@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Anne Berry Exam Invigilator a.berry@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Kimberley Blythe English/FT 8G k.blythe@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Stefania Boca MFL Teacher/FT 8C s.boca@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Mary Boon Admin Assistant/First Aider m.boon@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Jill Borcherds SLE Outreach, Maths, Maths Mastery, Computing, Business/FT 13E j.borcherds@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Ryan Bourne Teaching Assistant j.bourne@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kim Brown Assistant Year Leader Year 9 k.brown@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Denise Bullen Snr Science Technician d.bullen@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Charlie Carthy Humanities/FT 8H c.carthy@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Ben Chapman Junior Duty Manager b.chapman@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Lisa  Chapman Asst. Year Leader Year 7 l.chapman@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Rachael Christodoulou English Instructor/FT 11H r.christodoulou@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Stephanie Clark Teaching Assistant s.clark@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Tracey Clark HR Officer t.clark@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Gaynor Clarke Exam Invigilator g.clarke@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Richard Clarke Head of Business/IT/FT 12E r.clarke@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs  Jade Clements Year Leader Year 7/English j.clements@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs  Jasmine Coben Year Leader Year 8 j.coben@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Claire Coker Sports Centre Duty Manager c.coker@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Leon Coker Junior Duty Manager l.coker@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Tina Coles Teaching Assistant t.coles@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Jennifer Cooney PE Instructor j.cooney@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Lauren Cooper Head of Health and Social Care/FT 10C l.cooper@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Nicola Cooper Year Leader Year 9 n.cooper@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sabrina Couzens Finance Officer s.couzens@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Judy Crook Head of Food Technology/FT 8E j.crook@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr  Ben Cubberley Cover/FT 10A b.cubberley@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kelly-Marie Daly Sixth Form Safeguarding, Pastoral Support and Admin k.daly@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Margarita Davies LP: MFL /Head of Spanish m.davies@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Cheryl Day Exams invigilator c.day@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Tiffany Demetriou AHT: Teaching and Learning/RSL Y7 t.demetriou@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs April Drackford Fitness Manager a.drackford@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Jamie Drackford Community Leisure Services Manager j.drackford@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Keiron Eaton Leisure Assistant Apprentice k.eaton@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Andre Edwards LP: Sharing Practice in T&L, New Tchnologies, Humanities/FT 10D a.edwards@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sandra Edwards Behaviour Admin/Cover Co-ordinator s.edwards@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Endersbee Dance/Drama s.endersbee@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Rob Etienne ICT/Computing/FT 9D r.etienne@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Anne Evans Director of Resources a.evans@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Hayley Everett Head of Dance/Drama h.everett@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Rosie Fallows PE/Dance/FT 9G r.fallows@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Courtney Fisher Head of KS4 Maths/FT 12B c.fisher@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Claudia Francois Receptionist/Admin Assistant c.francois@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Susanna Fry Head of Art/FT 11D s.fry@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Michael Fryer Exam Invigilator m.fryer@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr  Chris Gaskin BfL Co-ordinator, On Call c.gaskin@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Lucy Gavaghan 2nd Science/FT 10F (Jnt) l.gavaghan@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Chris Georgiou Cover, On Call c.georgiou@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Ann Gluckstein Senior Therapist a.gluckstein@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Liz Goff Data Manager l.goff@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Sam Haley Acting Teaching Year Leader Year 8, STEM Lead, Science s.haley@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss  Lucy Hamilton Teaching Assistant l.hamilton@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Ian Harris Exam Invigilator h.harris@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Katherine Harris Exam Invigilator k.harris@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Tanya Haskins LP: Professional Development, PA, English/FT 13A (Jnt) t.haskins@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Daryl  Haynes Teaching Assistant d.haynes@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kim Hays SEND Secretary k.hays@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss  Kirsty Hays Tech Technician k.hays1@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kathy Herbert Teaching Assistant k.herbert@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Rachel Higham Attendance Officer r.higham@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Derek Hill Exam Invigilator d.hill@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Alex Hills Teaching Assistant a.hills@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Beverley Hoepelman Exams invigilator/FT 7D (Jnt) b.hoepelman@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Lucy Hoepelman Art l.hoepelman@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sheila Hogan Exam Invigilator s.hogan@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Bethany Honnor Headteacher b.honnor@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Kristy Hoskins Humanities/FT 9F k.hoskins1@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Ed Hutchings Lead DHT: Outcomes and Behaviour e.hutchings@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Adam Illingworth Pastoral Leader and Year Manager Sixth Form a.illingworth@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Lena Ioannou Science/FT 7D (Jnt) l.ioannou@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Amie Jacobs LP: Professional Development, STEM Science/FT 10E (Jnt) a.jacobs@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Hannah Jones Sports Centre Duty Manager h.jones@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Paula Jones Jnt Head of MFL p.jones@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Noreen Kazi Maths/FT 11E n.kazi@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Jordan Keighley Head of KS3 Maths/FT 10B j.keighley@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Cameron Kerr AHT: Cultural Capital and Most Able/RSL (Pastoral) Y11 c.kerr@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Rob King Teaching Advocate Personal Development and Behaviour/Science/FT 10F (Jnt) r.king@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Susie Lawson Assistant Year Leader Year 10 s.lawson@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs  Jen Leach AHT: Curriculum, Timetable, Post 16 Academic, Science and RSL Sixth Form j.leach@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Helen Leaver Trips Coordinator h.leaver@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Ieuan Lewis Instructor i.lewis@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Abby Livingstone 2nd PE/FT 7C a.livingstone@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Josh Lucy Head of PE/FT 12A j.lucy@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Jemma Lyttle Dance/Drama j.lyttle@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kerry McClean Head of KS4/5, Media/FT 13A (Jnt) k.mcclean@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Mona McDermott Head of Science Faculty/FT 11F m.mcdermott@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Ryan McQueen History/Government and Politics Lead/FT 9A r.mcqueen@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Jo Martin Head of Dance/FT 9H (Jnt) j.martin@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Celia Mascall Exam Invigilator c.mascall@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Surinder Matharu English/FT 7E (Jnt) s.matharu@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Bernard Matthews Exam Invigilator b.matthews@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Tamara Matveeva Exam Invigilator t.matveeva@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Mead Music/FT 11B s.mead@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Ashley Mercer 2nd English i/c KS3/FT 13D a.mercer@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Diane Moore Exam Invigilator d.moore@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Lauren Moore Jnt Year Leader Year 10 l.moore@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Craig Morgan AHT: Data, ARR and RSL Y11 c.morgan@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs  Chris Morling Teaching Assistant c.morling@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Nicola Moss LP: Literacy and English/FT 12C n.moss@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Josephine Mullen English/FT 7G (Jnt) j.mullen@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Darren Neely Head of KS5 Maths/FT 12F d.neely@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Sam  Nelson Junior Duty Manager s.nelson@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Dr Carolynne Newstead LP: Knowledge Retention, Homework (KS3), Technology/FT 13C c.newstead@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Jan Newton HLTA, Cover/FT 10E (Jnt) j.newton@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Loveth Osedeme 2nd Science/FT 8D l.osedeme@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Callum Packard LP retention and Retrieval, Maths/FT 11G c.packard@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sonata Pakštienė Exams Officer s.pakstiene@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Adam Payne PE/FT 7B a.payne@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr  Ben Pearce DHT: Quality of Education b.pearce@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Jacquie Peary PA to Headteacher j.peary@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Susan Percival Exam Invigilator s.percival@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Laura Perrett Exams Admin Support and Science Tech Support l.perrett@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Nicky Pestell Attendance Admin Assistant n.pestell@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Jean-Remy Pettorelli Technology Technician jr.pettorelli@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Amanda Phillips Geography/FT 7E (Jnt) a.phillips1@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Anne Piddock Teaching Assistant 1:1 a.piddock@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Irene Pisano PA to SLT i.pisano@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Susan Plowman Exam Invigilator s.plowman@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Holly Portingale Teaching Advocate Post 16, Health and Social Care h.portingale@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Beth Powell Teaching Assistant b.powell@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Lisa Powell Inclusion Base Leader l.powell@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Adam Presland LP Approach to Learning, Character Education, english a.presland@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Dimpi Purswani Teaching Assistant 1:1 d.purswani@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Anne Purvis Exam Invigilator a.purvis@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Britta Radenhausen Jnt Head of MFL b.radenhausen@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Maddy Ratcliffe Counselling Manager m.ratcliffe@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Nicola Rees Head of English inc. Literacy/FT 8F n.rees@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Gerard Reilly Head of Geography/FT 11C g.reilly@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Dan Reshat Maths Instructor/FT 7A d.reshat@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Kerry  Reshat Student Services Coordinator k.reshat@marriott.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Gill Ridley Inclusion Co-ordinator g.ridley@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms  Tina Roblett TechTechnician t.roblett@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Jess Sack LP Personal Development j.sack@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Lauren Sack Exam Invigilator l.sack@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Claire Scott Snr Pastoral Leader/RSL Y9 c.scott@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Claire Severn English/FT 11A (Jnt) c.severn@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Natalie Slade AHT: Behaviour, Student Engagement n.slade@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Imogen Smith 2nd Science/FT 9C i.smith@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Julie Speer Exam Invigilator j.speer@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Rebekah Stannard Head of RE/FT 10G r.stannard@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Laura Stewart English and CLA Support l.stewart@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Alice Sweeney Asst. Year Leader Year 11 a.sweeney@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Bea Tamizi Science/Link SENCo b.tamizi@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Anna Taylor AHT: Personal Development, Transition, Pastoral and Acting Snr YL Y7 a.taylor@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Jonathan  Taylor Technology/Ft 9B j.taylor@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kirsty Taylor LP PP Strateg, Numeracy, Maths/FT 9E k.taylor@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Lesley Tether Lead AHT: PD, SEND, Behaviour and Attitudes l.tether@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Jolie Thompson Junior Duty Manager j.thompson@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Tracy Tingey-Foreman Jnt Year Leader Year 10 t.tingey-foreman@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Charlotte Tomlinson Science with IT/Business/FT 8B c.tomlinson@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs  Lorna Tuck Maths/FT 7F l.tuck@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Jim Waddell Head of Music/FT 12D j.waddell@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Shannen Wadsworth Trainee Senior Therapist s.wadsworth@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Tracey Ward Exam Invigilator t.ward@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Alfie Warman Junior Duty Manager a.warman@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Cherryl White Science Technician c.white@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kathryn White Pastoral. SEND and Behaviour Team Manager k.white@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Joe Whittaker AHT: Head of Maths, Catch Up and Academic Transition and RSL Y10 j.whittaker@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Matt Whittaker Year Leader Year 11 m.whittaker@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Maria Williams Teaching Assistant m.williams@marriotts.herts.sch
Mr Richard Williams LP Careers and PE r.williams@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Mike Winter AHT: Head of KS5, Vocational Lead, Stevenage FC and RSL 12/13 m.winter@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Barry Woolhead Exam Invigilator b.woolhead@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss  Carly Wright Receptionist/Admin Assistant c.wright@marriotts.herts.sch.uk