Staff

Ints Role Email address
Miss Leanne Albone Geography/Link SENCo l.albone@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Reisi Ajazi Science Technician r.ajazi@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Pam Alden English/FT 7C (Jnt) p.alden@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Allcock-Green Transition Coordinator/SEND Leader Year 8 s.allcockgreen@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Liz Allum Safeguarding, CLA and Counselling Co-ordinator l.allum@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Jacqueline Arnold Exam Invigilator j.arnold@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Beverley Ashley-Walker Instructor b.ashley-walker@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Mandy Bains AHT: Disadvantaged/Numeracy /RSL Y10 m.bains@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs  Ellen Baker Office Manager e.baker@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Stephen Bannister AHT: Approach to Learning/Enrichment Curriculum/ RSL Y8 s.bannister@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Esme Barrington English/FT 10H e.barrington1@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Lisa Barrow Strategic Finance Manager l.barrow@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr David Bass Instructor d.bass@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Karen Batchelor Exam Invigilator k.batchelor@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Georgina Bedford Art/|Jnt FT 11A g.bedford@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Anne Berry Exam Invigilator a.berry@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Kimberley Blythe English/Library Co-ordinator/FT 9G k.blythe@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Jill Borcherds SLE Outreach, Maths, Maths Mastery, Computing, Business/Jnt FT 9C  j.borcherds@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Ryan Bourne Teaching Assistant/Linked SEND Year 10 j.bourne@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Beryl Brown Maths Tutor b.brown@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kim Brown Assistant Year Leader Year 10 k.brown@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Charlie Carthy Humanities/FT 9H c.carthy@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Louise Chohan Safeguarding Officer l.chohan@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Rachael Christodoulou English/Reading Coordinator/FT 7A r.christodoulou@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Stephanie Clark Teaching Assistant/Linked SEND Year 11 s.clark@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Tracey Clark HR Officer t.clark@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Gaynor Clarke Exam Invigilator g.clarke@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Hannah Clarke English Tutor h.clarke@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Kristian Clarke BTEC Sports Tutor k.clarke@marriotts.herts.sch.uk 
Mr Richard Clarke Head of Business/IT/FT 13E r.clarke@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs  Jade Clements English Teacher/Jnt FT 7B j.clements@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs  Jasmine Coben Joint Year Leader Year 9 j.coben@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Gill Cocksedge Counsellor g.cocksedge@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Claire Coker Sports Centre Duty Manager c.coker@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Tina Coles Jnt Base Room Leader t.coles@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Lauren Cooper Head of Health and Social Care/FT 11C l.cooper@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Nicola Cooper Year Leader Year 10 n.cooper@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sabrina Couzens Finance Officer s.couzens@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Katie Crichton Exam Invigilator k.crichton@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Judy Crook Head of Food Technology/FT 9E j.crook@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr  Ben Cubberley Cover/FT 10A b.cubberley@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kelly-Marie Daly Assistant KS5 Pastoral and Safeguarding Leader k.daly@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Liz Davies PE l.davies@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Margarita Davies LP: MFL /Head of Spanish/Jnt FT 11H  m.davies@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Ricky Davies Instructor/Jnt FT 8D r.davies@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Ashleigh Davis Assistant Year Leader Year 7 a.davis@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Cheryl Day Exams invigilator c.day@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Viv Delasalle Exam Invigilator v.delasalle@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Tiffany Demetriou AHT: Teaching and Learning/RSL Y7 t.demetriou@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Katie Dinsey SEND Leader Year 9 k.dinsey@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs April Drackford Fitness Manager a.drackford@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Jamie Drackford Operations and Facilities Manager/Community Leisure Services Manager j.drackford@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Andre Edwards LP: Sharing Practice in T&L, New Technologies, Dance/Drama/FT 11D a.edwards@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sandra Edwards Behaviour Admin/Cover Co-ordinator s.edwards@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Endersbee Dance/Drama/Jnt FT 8H s.endersbee@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Rob Etienne ICT/Computing/FT 10D r.etienne@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Anne Evans HR and Business Management Consultancy a.evans@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Katie Evans PE/Jnt FT 12B k.evans@marriotts.herts.sch.uk 
Miss Hayley Everett Head of Dance/Drama/Jnt FT 7C  h.everett@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Rosie Fallows PE/Dance r.fallows@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Courtney Fisher Head of KS4 Maths/FT 13B c.fisher@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Claudia Francois Receptionist/Admin Assistant c.francois@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Susie Fry Head of Art s.fry@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Michael Fryer Exam Invigilator m.fryer@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr  Chris Gaskin BfL Co-ordinator/On Call c.gaskin@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Lucy Gavaghan 2nd Science/Jnt FT 11F l.gavaghan@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Chris Georgiou  Pastoral Support Worker Year 8 c.georgiou@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Dominique Giddings Cover Supervisor d.giddings@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Ann Gluckstein Senior Therapist a.gluckstein@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Liz Goff Data Manager l.goff@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Loraine Gonsalves Cover Supervisor l.gonsalves@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Lily Guy Junior Duty Manager l.guy@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Sam Haley STEM Lead, Science/Jnt FT 9A s.haley@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss  Lucy Hamilton SEND Leader Year 7 l.hamilton@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Ian Harris Exam Invigilator h.harris@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Katherine Harris Exam Invigilator k.harris@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Tanya Haskins LP: Professional Development, PA, English/Jnt FT 12A t.haskins@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Rachel Havis Attendance Officer r.havis@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Sam Hayes Junior Duty Manager s.hayes@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Daryl  Haynes Teaching Assistant/Linked SEND Year 7 d.haynes@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kim Hays SEND Secretary k.hays@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss  Kirsty Hays Teaching Assistant k.hays1@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kathy Herbert Teaching Assistant/LKinked SEND Year 9 k.herbert@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Derek Hill Exam Invigilator d.hill@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Alex Hills Teaching Assistant/Linked SEND Year 9 a.hills@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Beverley Hoepelman Exams invigilator b.hoepelman@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Lucy Hoepelman Art/Jnt FT 8D l.hoepelman@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sheila Hogan Exam Invigilator s.hogan@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Bethany Honnor Headteacher b.honnor@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Kristy Hoskins Humanities/FT 10F k.hoskins1@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Adam Illingworth Pastoral Leader and Year Manager Sixth Form a.illingworth@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Lena Ioannou Science/FT 7H  l.ioannou@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Mariana Jakuboniene Senior Science Technician m.jakuboniene@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Hannah Jones Sports Centre Duty Manager h.jones@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Paula Jones Jnt Head of MFL/Jnt FT 12F p.jones@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Mehrez Jouini Maths Teacher/FT 7D m.jouini@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Noreen Kazi Maths/FT 7E n.kazi@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Jordan Keighley Associate Head of Maths/Head of KS3 Maths/FT 7G j.keighley@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Cameron Kerr AHT: Cultural Capital and Most Able/RSL Year 9 c.kerr@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Rob King Teaching Advocate Personal Development and Behaviour/Science/Jnt FT 11E r.king@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Kim Lauren Design and Technology k.lauren@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Susie Lawson Assistant Year Leader Year 11 s.lawson@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs  Jennifer Leach AHT: Curriculum, Timetable, Post 16 Academic, Science and RSL (Academic) Sixth Form j.leach@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Helen Leaver Secretary to SLT h.leaver@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Abby Livingstone 2nd PE/FT 8C a.livingstone@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Colin Loader Exams Invigilator c.loader@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Josh Lucy Head of PE/FT 13A j.lucy@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Jemma Lyttle Dance/Drama/Jnt FT 7F j.lyttle@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kerry McLean Head of KS4/5, Media/Ft 12D (Jnt) k.mcclean@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Mona McDermott Head of Science Faculty/FT 11A m.mcdermott@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Ryan McQueen History/Government and Politics Lead/FT 10A r.mcqueen@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Caitlin Macrae Deputy Headteacher c.macrae@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Krysia Mallabar Child Development and Health and Social Care/Jnt FT 12F k.mallabar@marriotts.herts.sch.uk 
Ms Fiona Marquis Counsellor f.marquis@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Celia Mascall Exam Invigilator c.mascall@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Surinder Matharu English/Jnt FT 8E  s.matharu@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Bernard Matthews Exam Invigilator b.matthews@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Tamara Matveeva Exam Invigilator t.matveeva@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Mead Music/Jnt FT 12E s.mead@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Vesa Mehmeti Science v.mehmeti@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Ashley Mercer 2nd English i/c KS3/FT 13C a.mercer@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Eileen Mercury Exam Invigilator e.mercury@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Lauren Moore Cover Supervisor l.moore@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Craig Morgan AHT: Data, ARR and RSL (Lead/RA) Y11 c.morgan@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Chris Morling Exams Invigilator c.morling@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Nicola Moss LP: Literacy and English/Jnt FT 7B n.moss@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Josephine Mullen English/FT 8G j.mullen@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Susan Murray Exams Invigilator s.murray@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Darren Neely Head of KS5 Maths /FT 13F d.neely@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Dr Carolynne Newstead LP: Knowledge Retention, Homework (KS3), Technology/FT 12C c.newstead@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Jan Newton Asst Reflection Room Leader/HLTA j.newton@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Loveth Osedeme 2nd Science/FT 9D l.osedeme@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Jade Outlaw Teaching Assistant j.outlaw@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Callum Packard LP Retention and Retrieval, Maths/Jnt FT 10E c.packard@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Sonata Pakštienė Exams Officer s.pakstiene@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Jack Paul Junior Duty Manager j.paul@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Sarah Parry Food Instructor/Jnt FT 8H s.parry@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Adam Payne 2nd PE/FT 8B a.payne@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr  Ben Pearce DHT: Quality of Education b.pearce@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Hollie Peary Dance h.peary@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Jacquie Peary Resources and Operations Secretary j.peary@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Laura Perrett Exams Invigilator l.perrett@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Nicky Pestell Attendance Admin Assistant n.pestell@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Jean-Remy Pettorelli Technology Technician jr.pettorelli@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Amanda Phillips Geography/Jnt FT 8E  a.phillips1@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Anne Piddock Teaching Assistant 1:1/Linked SEND Year 8 a.piddock@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Irene Pisano PA to Headteacher i.pisano@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Susan Plowman Exams Invigilator s.plowman@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Lisa Powell Inclusion Base Leader/SEND Leader Year 11 l.powell@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Adam Presland LP Approach to Learning, Character Education, English/Link Behaviour Year 9 a.presland@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Dimpi Purswani Teaching Assistant 1:1/Linked SEND Year 11 d.purswani@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Anne Purvis Exam Invigilator a.purvis@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Britta Radenhausen Jnt Head of MFL/Jnt FT 11H b.radenhausen@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Nicola Rees Head of English inc. Literacy/FT 9F n.rees@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Gerard Reilly Head of Geography/FT 11B g.reilly@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Dan Reshat Maths Instructor/FT 8A d.reshat@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Kerry  Reshat Student Services Coordinator k.reshat@marriott.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Gill Ridley Inclusion Coordinator/SEND Leader Year 10 g.ridley@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Jess Sack LP Personal Development j.sack@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Claire Scott Snr Pastoral Leader/Linked RSL Year 9 c.scott@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Claire Severn KS3 Co-ordinator English/Jnt FT 11E c.severn@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Hanna Shaw PE/FT 10G h.shaw@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Natalie Slade AHT: Behaviour, Student Engagement n.slade@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Imogen Smith 2nd Science/FT 10C i.smith@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Julie Speer Exam Invigilator j.speer@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Rebekah Stannard Head of RE/FT 11G r.stannard@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Ann Stoneman Art /Jnt FT 11F a.stoneman@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Laura Stewart English/CLA Mentor/Coordinator l.stewart@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Alice Sweeney Year Leader Year 8 a.sweeney@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Bea Tamizi Science/Link SENCo b.tamizi@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Anna Taylor AHT: Personal Development, Transition, Pastoral and RSL Y7 a.taylor@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Josie Taylor Year Leader Year 7 j.taylor@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Charlotte Taylor Teaching Assistant c.taylor@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Jonathan  Taylor Technology/FT 10B j.taylor@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kirsty Taylor LP PP Strategy, Numeracy, Maths/Jnt FT 10E k.taylor@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Lesley Tether Lead AHT: PD, SEND, Behaviour and Attitudes l.tether@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Tracy Tingey-Foreman Jnt Year Leader Year 11 t.tingey-foreman@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Charlotte Tomlinson Science with IT/Business/FT 9B c.tomlinson@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms Suarez Torres MFL Spanish  s.torres@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs  Lorna Tuck Maths/FT 8F l.tuck@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Elaine Vandergrift History /Jnt FT 7F e.vandergrift@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Ilknur Vasif Admin, Data and Exams Support Assistant i.vasif@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Jim Waddell Head of Music/FT 13D j.waddell@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Asta Walkom Student Pathways Coordinator a.walkom@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Eileen Walsh Exam Invigilator e.walsh@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Tracey Ward Exam Invigilator t.ward@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Cherryl White Science Technician c.white@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Kathryn White Business and HR Manager k.white@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Joe Whittaker AHT: Head of Maths, Catch Up and Academic Transition and RSL Y11 j.whittaker@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Maria Williams Teaching Assistant/Linked SEND Year 11 m.williams@marriotts.herts.sch
Mr Richard Williams LP Careers and PE/Jnt FT 12A and 12D r.williams@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss Tracy Wilson Technology Technician t.wilson@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Mike Winter AHT: Head of KS5, Vocational Lead, Stevenage FC and Jnt RSL (Lead) Year 12/13 m.winter@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Miss  Carly Wright Receptionist/Admin Assistant c.wright@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr Graham Yapp Tutor of Physics g.yapp@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mrs Elizabeth Young Assistant Year Leader Year 9 l.young@marriotts.herts.sch.uk