Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      22nd Dec 2022 - 4th Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Year 7 induction Friday 2nd September.
      All students return Monday 5th September 2022

      Training (School closed for students)
      Thursday 1st September 2022
      Wednesday 5th October 2022
      Thursday 24th November 2022

      Occasional Day (School closed for students)
      Friday 25th November 2022

      The school will close at 12.20pm for the end of term on Wednesday 21st December 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Thursday 5th January 2023 Late start training (students arrive 11am)

      Training (School closed for students) - Monday 6th February 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 31st Aug 2023
    • Further Information
      Monday 17th April 2023 Late start training (students arrive 11am)

      Training (School closed for students) - Friday 23rd June 2023

      The school will close at 12.20pm for the end of term on Friday 21st July 2023