The Sixth Form Team

We have a strong Sixth Form leadership team who can help support you in your studies and ensure that you get the most out of your time with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any queries:

Name Role Email
Mr M Winter Assistant Head: Head of Sixth Form/KS5 Vocational Lead m.winter@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms J Leach Assistant Head: KS5 Academic Lead j.leach@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr A Illingworth Sixth Form Pastoral Leader a.illingworth@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms H Portingale Sixth Form Teaching Advocate h.portingale@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Ms K Daley Sixth Form Pastoral Support, Safeguarding and Admin & Attendance k.daley@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Mr B Pearce Deputry Head: Lead of KS5 Provision b.pearce@marriotts.herts.sch.uk